Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Turky On The Loose. We'd love to have your feedback!

Turky On The Loose - Riverdale

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Turky On The Loose and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terria 2 months ago

Jammin Jerk

This was the best Turkey Leg I have ever had in my life! Highly recommend this place if your a fan of Turkey leg or wings. Definitely deserve 5 stars

Mercedes 3 months ago

1 Turky Leg 1 Side 1 Drink

Best turkey leg and baked beans I've ever had!! Customer service was top tier!

Scales 3 months ago

Turky Ribs Only

My husband's favorite menu item from the order. They were tender, moist, appropriate amount of smoke-chef's kiss! Definitely dominating a few other restaurants offering this nontraditional dish...I won't name names.

Scales 3 months ago

Turky On The Loose Rice

Neither my husband or I are not a huge rice fan, but this was delicious! Tender texture, multi-level flavor profile-not just salt, reheats well. I insisted that he taste it before i finished the leftovers...of course he had to put a full spoonful. I loved it and will definitely order it again.

Dollnbigg 4 months ago

1 Turky Leg, 2 Side, 1 Drink

First they are very welcoming and down to earth here! It's small but it's very clean and unique! Now let's get into the food! These are HANDS DOWN the best Turkey Legs I have ever tasted! They are fall off the bone goodness. Seasoned to PERFECTION & let's not forget the sides! The BAKED BEANS ..... Oh my lamb .... It's a Chef's Kiss ..... the RICE make ya think twice bout getting anything else and the GREEN BEANS .... I finally can eat green beans at a restaurant because they cook everything with Turkey!!! The Pineapple Tea is BOMB!!! Listen if you're reading this review, gone go over there and see what the HYPE bout. You won't be disappointed!!!!

Sharnesewalker85 2 months ago

Sweet Heat

THIS Turky leg was so good, I invited my cousin from FL to try it. When we got there the service was upbeat and welcoming. The cashier knew the flavors made suggestions and the drinks were good too.

Scales 3 months ago

Screamin Green Beans

Too spicy for my taste (hence "Screamin" ) but were enjoyed by others. Besides the food-I just want to highlight the clean, organized, timely online order pick up experience upon arrival. My order was accurate, hot and ready. Courteous service from the register to the pick up kiosk. Bravo!

Scales 3 months ago

Tigers Bustin Baked Beans

Perfect balance of sweet and savory!

Martha Shepard 3 months ago

Honey BBQ

Turkey legs are excellent! Great taste and favor.

Cmescott 4 months ago

1 Turky Leg 1 Side 1 Drink

Every time I go the service is amazing and the food OMG in my Patty voice, the Tiger beans make you wanna slap ya mama and that pineapple tea sweet Jesus. It's a must if you're in the Atlanta area. You will not be disappointed!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA